Shop
Order within 8 hours 9 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HAMILL'S FLORIST
Local Longview, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The cheese, summer sausage, candy and nuts basket was arranged in an outstanding manner. Your delivery lady called before delivery to make sure I would be at home so I could get the cheeses and sausage into the refrigerator. I was very well pleased with your handling of the order placed by my daughter.
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have always been very pleased with your quality and prompt delivery.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

THANK YOU so much for the excellent service! My recently widowed Mother LOVES the flower arrangement for Mother's Day! I appreciate your courteous, friendly, will-do attitude. Perfection! You're my new florist in Longview!
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The only florist i use! Always on time.
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Extremely pleased!!
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: QLD

Seamless! Ordered from Australia and delivered on time, with no issues. Thanks!
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Flowers were delivered only a couple of hours after they were ordered same day! Great quality and price!
Angela's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2018, 5:44 pm

Thank you Cortney! We love our customers and try to always give our best products and services.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My only complaint is the flowers were delivered the day before valentines. They were suppose to be delivered the day of valentines
Angela's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 12:01 pm

Glen, Thank you for your review! We encourage feedback from our customers. Not sure why they were a day early, but we hope she enjoyed them.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We live out of town and I can always count on Angela and her team to deliver exceptionally beautiful arrangements for every occasion from Christmas to Mother’s Day, from Birthdays to Hospital stays and everything in between! Have been a long time happy and very satisfied client. Wonderful service and some gorgeous plants and arrangements!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We live out of town and I can always count on Angela and her team to deliver exceptionally beautiful arrangements for every occasion from Christmas to Mother’s Day, from Birthdays to Hospital stays and everything in between! Have been a long time happy and very satisfied client. Wonderful service and some gorgeous plants and arrangements!
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service!! Plant was just right!! Will use again!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful!
Angela Hamill's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2018, 10:48 am

Thank you Lacey! So glad you enjoyed them.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely gorgeous! You ALWAYS send the most beautiful arrangements! They smell wonderful and everyone in city hall are asking who did those?
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Flowers are.lovely.
Angela's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2018, 10:33 am

Thank you so much Susan! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review :)
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fabulous Ficus Plant. Online ordering lived up to its online picture and delivery service honored exactly as asked. Will definitely order again. Price was fabulous too:)
ANGELA's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2017, 1:55 pm

Thank you Jerri for the kind words. We appreciate our customers :)
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for great service!
Angela's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2017, 11:59 am

Thank you for the great review! We love our customers :)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was told the arrangement was beautiful. My mother-in-law seemed very pleased with the arrangement she received.
ANGELA's Reply:
Date: Oct 18, 2017, 10:13 am

Thank you so much for letting us know she loved them :)
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is one of the prettiest arrangements I have ever received.
Angela's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2017, 8:45 am

Thank you for your kind words and the 5 Star review Debbie! We hope you enjoy your beautiful bouquet :)
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband is all the way in Africa working and Hamills made the most beautiful arrangement from him. I loved it!! Every time I get flowers they are so beautiful and stay fresh forever. ❤️❤️❤️
Angela's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2017, 4:52 pm

Thank you Sabrina! Glad you loved them :)
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again, you Ladies did an awesome job! Made my little girls day getting flowers after a surgery! Thanks so very much! My only flower shop I recommend.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Angela and her staff are awesome! They have great customer service. I can just call and be done. No worries, no hassles! Always fresh and beautiful. Everyone I send flowers to raves about their arrangements and how long lasting they are compared to others. Best florist I've ever had.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Angela, I am just now getting this email, but thank you so very much for contacting me. You must have done a fabulous job on the order, because she absolutely loved them. Obviously your customer service is superb, and I will definitely be using your company again. Thank you for helping me bring a smile to a face today with beautiful flowers. Megan
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome!!!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Shoot, who would have tgohuht that it was that easy?
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best flowers by far! They always come through for me with the most awesome flowers. I will never use another flower shop.
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Consistently beautiful flowers!! Creative designs with great, classy taste!
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

AMAZING! Truly the best in Longview and in all of East Texas!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Longview, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

HAMILL'S FLORIST
1309 Alpine
Longview, TX. 75601
Local: (903) 758-2503

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web3-att

Click here to visit our other web site.


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase