Shop
Customer Reviews
HAMILL'S FLORIST
Local Longview, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Nov 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fabulous Ficus Plant. Online ordering lived up to its online picture and delivery service honored exactly as asked. Will definitely order again. Price was fabulous too:)
ANGELA's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2017, 1:55 pm

Thank you Jerri for the kind words. We appreciate our customers :)
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for great service!
Angela's Reply:
Date: Nov 17, 2017, 11:59 am

Thank you for the great review! We love our customers :)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was told the arrangement was beautiful. My mother-in-law seemed very pleased with the arrangement she received.
ANGELA's Reply:
Date: Oct 18, 2017, 10:13 am

Thank you so much for letting us know she loved them :)
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is one of the prettiest arrangements I have ever received.
Angela's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2017, 8:45 am

Thank you for your kind words and the 5 Star review Debbie! We hope you enjoy your beautiful bouquet :)
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband is all the way in Africa working and Hamills made the most beautiful arrangement from him. I loved it!! Every time I get flowers they are so beautiful and stay fresh forever. ❤️❤️❤️
Angela's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2017, 4:52 pm

Thank you Sabrina! Glad you loved them :)
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again, you Ladies did an awesome job! Made my little girls day getting flowers after a surgery! Thanks so very much! My only flower shop I recommend.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Angela and her staff are awesome! They have great customer service. I can just call and be done. No worries, no hassles! Always fresh and beautiful. Everyone I send flowers to raves about their arrangements and how long lasting they are compared to others. Best florist I've ever had.
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

Angela, I am just now getting this email, but thank you so very much for contacting me. You must have done a fabulous job on the order, because she absolutely loved them. Obviously your customer service is superb, and I will definitely be using your company again. Thank you for helping me bring a smile to a face today with beautiful flowers. Megan
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome!!!
Date: Nov 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Shoot, who would have tgohuht that it was that easy?
Date: Jun 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The best flowers by far! They always come through for me with the most awesome flowers. I will never use another flower shop.
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Consistently beautiful flowers!! Creative designs with great, classy taste!
Date: Jan 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

AMAZING! Truly the best in Longview and in all of East Texas!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Longview, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

HAMILL'S FLORIST
1309 Alpine
Longview, TX. 75601
Local: (903) 758-2503

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web5-sl

Click here to visit our other web site.


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase